2019 Lecture Tour Coordinators

The CAP Undergraduate Lecture Tour will be organized on a regional basis. The tour regions, coordinators, and CAP member universities are indicated in the table below.

Coordinators Participating Universities
National Coordinator
Robert Thompson, University of Calgary
Tel: (403) 220-5407
Email: rthompso@ucalgary.ca
All departmental members of CAP. (Departments wishing to participate in the tour who are not currently members of CAP are encouraged to contact the CAP office to apply for membership.)
B.C. & Western Prairies
Saurya Das, University of Lethbridge
Tel: 403-329-2689
Email: saurya.das@uleth.ca
U. Victoria, UBC, SFU, UNBC, U. Fraser Valley, Okanagan College, Trinity Western U., U. Alberta, U. Calgary,
U. Lethbridge, Thompson Rivers U., UBC Okanagan Campus, Kwantlen Polytechnic U.
Eastern Prairies & Lakehead
Michael Bradley, University of Saskatchewan
Tel: 306-966-6399
Email: michael.bradley@usask.ca
U. Saskatchewan, U. Regina, Brandon U.,
U. Winnipeg, U. Manitoba, Lakehead U.
South Western Ontario
Dan Xiao, University of Windsor
Tel:(519) 253-3000, ext. 2653
Email: Dan.Xiao@uwindsor.ca
U. Windsor, U. Western Ont., U. Waterloo, Wilfrid Laurier U., U. Guelph, McMaster U., Brock U.,
U. Toronto, Ryerson U., York U., U. Ont. Inst. Tech.,
U. Toronto Mississauga
Ontario East / Québec (English)
Kevin Graham, Carleton University
Tel: 613-520-2600, ext. 4373
Email: kevin_graham@carleton.ca
Trent U., Queen’s U., Royal Military College,
U. Ottawa, Carleton U., McGill U., Concordia U., Bishop’s U. Laurentian U.
Québec (French)
Nicolas Doiron-Leyraud, Univ. de Sherbrooke
Tel: 819-821-8000, ext. 66485
Email: nicolas.doiron-leyraud@usherbrooke.ca
Coll. Montmorency, Cégep Edouard-Montpetit, U. de Montréal, U. de Sherbrooke, U. Québec à Trois-Rivières, U. Laval, Cégep Garneau, Coll. Ahuntsic, École Polytechnique Montréal, Centre matapédien d’études collégiales
Atlantic
Ted Monchesky, Dalhousie Univ.
Tel: (902) 494-3582
Email:Theodore.Monchesky@Dal.Ca
U. Moncton, UNB Fredericton, U. PEI, Mt. Allison U., Acadia U., Dalhousie U., St. Mary’s U., St. Francis Xavier U., Memorial U.