2021 Virutal Lecture Tour Regional Coordinators

The CAP Virtual Undergraduate Lecture Tour will be organized on a regional basis. The tour regions, coordinators, and CAP member universities are indicated in the table below.

Coordinators Participating Universities
National Coordinator
Barbara Frisken, Simon Fraser University
Tel: 778-782-5767
Email: frisken@sfu.ca
All departmental members of CAP. (Departments wishing to participate in the tour who are not currently members of CAP are encouraged to contact the CAP office to apply for membership.)
B.C. & Western Prairies
Saurya Das, University of Lethbridge
Tel: 403-329-2689
Email: saurya.das@uleth.ca
U. Victoria, UBC, SFU, UNBC, U. Fraser Valley, Okanagan College, Trinity Western U., U. Alberta, U. Calgary,
U. Lethbridge, Thompson Rivers U., UBC Okanagan Campus, Kwantlen Polytechnic U.
Eastern Prairies & Lakehead
Gwen Grinyer, University of Regina
Tel: 306-337-2990
Email: gwen.grinyer@uregina.ca
U. Saskatchewan, U. Regina, Brandon U.,
U. Winnipeg, U. Manitoba, Lakehead U.
South Western Ontario
Dan Xiao, University of Windsor
Tel: 519-253-3000, ext. 2653
Email: dan.xiao@uwindsor.ca
U. Windsor, U. Western Ont., U. Waterloo, Wilfrid Laurier U., U. Guelph, McMaster U., Brock U.,
U. Toronto, Ryerson U., York U., U. Ont. Inst. Tech.,
U. Toronto Mississauga
Ontario East / Québec (English)
Jesse Heilman, Carleton University
Tel: 613-520-2600, ext. 8215
Email: jesse.heilman@carleton.ca
Trent U., Queen’s U., Royal Military College,
U. Ottawa, Carleton U., McGill U., Concordia U., Bishop’s U. Laurentian U.
Québec (French)
Jordan Baglo, Univ. de Sherbrooke
Tel: 819-452-8000
Email: jordan.baglo@usherbrooke.ca
Coll. Montmorency, Cégep Edouard-Montpetit, U. de Montréal, U. de Sherbrooke, U. Québec à Trois-Rivières, U. Laval, Cégep Garneau, Coll. Ahuntsic, École Polytechnique Montréal, Centre matapédien d’études collégiales
Atlantic
Ted Monchesky,  Dalhousie University
Tel: 902-494-3582
Email: tmonches@dal.ca
U. Moncton, UNB Fredericton, U. PEI, Mt. Allison U., Acadia U., Dalhousie U., St. Mary’s U., St. Francis Xavier U., Memorial U.